Paintings by Susan Stefanski

Upcoming 2017 Events

Notre Dame de Namur Academy
Art Show Preview Party Friday, January 27th tickets at the door
Free to public Noon to 4:00 PM Saturday, January 28, 2017 – Saturday February 4, 2017

Great Frame Up, Wayne PA
February Solo Show 2017 “Skies” First Friday February Reception 5-8
302 West Lancaster Avenue
Wayne PA 19087

Lambertville Historical Society Auction
Saturday February 11, 2017 5:30-7:30 held at Rago Arts and Auction Center
at the corner of Cherry and N. Main Street in Lambertville.

Radley Run Art Invitational – Radley Run Country Club, 1100 Country Club Road West Chester
Friday, March 10, 2017, 6PM -10 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10 AM -3 PM

Berwyn Art and Photo Gallery
4 Midland Ave Berwyn PA
March Group Show Reception 1st Saturday, March 4, 2017 6-8PM

Chadds Ford Art Sale and Show
3 Baltimore Pike, Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Friday, March 24, 2017, 7 to 10 PM
Saturday March 25, 2017 10-to 4PM

Haverford Guild of Craftmen Spring Show
Fri. April 28, 10-8 -Sat. April 29, 10-4

Chester County Studio Tour
Laurie Lamont Murray Host Studio, 960 Brinton’s Bridge Road, West Chester PA 19382
Saturday, May 20 10 to 6PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017 11 to 5PM

Montgomery County Studio Tour
Location to be determined
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10-6 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017 11-5 PM

Delaware Valley Art League - DVAL has ongoing shows in which I often participate.
Penn Med Radnor, 250 King of Prussia Rd, Radnor PA 19087
Penn Med Valley Forge, 101 Chesterbrook Blvd, Berwyn PA 19312

Galleries
Berwyn Art and Photo Gallery 4 Midland Ave. Berwyn PA
Mala Galeria206 State Street Kennett Square PA 19348
Hardcastle Gallery Rt. 52 Centerville Delaware
2nd Look Gallery, New Castle DE
North End Trilogy, Long Beach Island, NJ